Chair
Jason Bradley
chair@nanaimodrygrad.com
Co-Chair
Cj Farrugan
chair@nanaimodrygrad.com
Treasurer
Janet Chwelos
treasurer@nanaimodrygrad.com
Secretary
Glenda Ferg
info@nanaimodrygrad.com
Director
Sabrina Geoffroy

Director
Victor Demedeiros
Director
Lori Doumont


Committee Chairs

Officers and Directors

Dry Grad 2019‚Äč

Bag Check

Yvette Lacasse

bagcheck@nanaimodrygrad.com

Check In

Elena Knappett

checkin@nanaimodrygrad.com

Clean Up

Diana Earl

cleanup@nanaimodrygrad.com

Decorations

Shirley Quigley-Nelson

decorations@nanaimodrygrad.com

Entertainment

Steven Cochrane

entertainment@nanaimodrygrad.com

Corporate Fundraising

Debbie Rapanos

fundraising@nanaimodrygrad.com

Fundraising
Caron Usher

fundraising@nanaimodrygrad.com

Kitchen

Victor Demedeiros

kitchen@nanaimodrygrad.com

Prizes

Sabrina Geoffroy

prizes@nanaimodrygrad.com

Security

Rod Lomas

security@nanaimodrygrad.com

Social Media and Website
Sabrina Geoffroy
media@nanaimodrygrad.com

Spa

E-J Boyd

spa@nanaimodrygrad.com

Transportation

Rob Hatch

transportation@nanaimodrygrad.com

T-Shirts

Lori Doumont

tshirts@nanaimodrygrad.com

Volunteers

Terry Turnbull

volunteer@nanaimodrygrad.com