Chair
Melissa Rivard
chair@nanaimodrygrad.com
Treasurer
Elaine Douglastreasurer@nanaimodrygrad.com
Secretary
Glenda Ferg
info@nanaimodrygrad.com
Director
TBD

Director
Victor Demedeiros
Director
TBD


Committee Chairs

To Be Updated

Dry Grad 2021

Cancelled

To Be Updated

Officers and Directors

To Be Updated

Click Here to Volunteer

Check back often for more positions to open up

Bag Check

Etsuko Carson

​​Deanna Lindstrom

bagcheck@nanaimodrygrad.com

Check In

Elena Knappett

checkin@nanaimodrygrad.com

Clean Up

James Dickinson

cleanup@nanaimodrygrad.com

Decorations

TBD

decorations@nanaimodrygrad.com

Entertainment

Trent Horwood

entertainment@nanaimodrygrad.com

Corporate Fundraising

TBD

fundraising@nanaimodrygrad.com

Kitchen

Victor Demedeiros

kitchen@nanaimodrygrad.com

Prizes

Jen McFarlane

prizes@nanaimodrygrad.com

Security

Rob Hoffman

Deb Churko

security@nanaimodrygrad.com

Social Media and Website
Trent Horwood
media@nanaimodrygrad.com

Spa

Jennifer Hoffman

Rhonda Steele

spa@nanaimodrygrad.com

Transportation

Nicole Campbell

transportation@nanaimodrygrad.com

T-Shirts

Denise Fraser

tshirts@nanaimodrygrad.com

Volunteers

Sara Dickinson

volunteer@nanaimodrygrad.com